8 days until “A Magical Fairy-Tale” | Designer Reveal – Triple J Designs

There’s only 8 days until the 6th Magical Mousetery Tour departs! We’re so excited to be revealing our next contributing designer as Jenn of Triple J Designs. So let’s get to know Jenn a little better, and make sure you read ’till the end to see her sneak peek of the amazing “A Magical Fairy-Tale”  freebie that will be on her blog come May 1st!


MMT_spotlight_REBRAND

MMT_DFBanner_Intro

My name is Jenn and I design as Triple J Designs. I started as a traditional scrapper in 2008 and moved to digital scrapping in 2012. I started designing about a year later. I currently live in Saint Louis, MO with my husband and our daughter (17) and son (11). I am an avid reader and I love crime shows, reality TV and the Discovery Channel 🙂

MMT_DFBanner_Inter

Q. What do you enjoy doing when you aren’t designing?
I love to read or watch the National Geographic or Discovery Channels, but mostly I enjoy spending time with my family.

Q. How long had you been scrapbooking before you took the plunge into designing?
I started as a traditional scrapbooker in 2008 with no intention of ever going digital.  In 2011, I was given a free copy of MyMemories and I was hooked! I started designing about a year later 🙂

Q. Who is your favourite character?
Stitch!! We share the number 626….my birthday is 6/26 🙂

Q. Which character are you most like?
Eeyore 🙂

 

MMT_DFBanner_Quick

Princess or Pirate? Pirate
Single or Multi Photo? Multi
Early Bird or Night Owl? Night Owl
Saver or Spender? Saver
Short Trip or Vacation? Vacation

 

MMT_DFBanner_Work

Make sure you follow Triple J to keep up to date with her goings on:
Site | StoreFacebook | Twitter | Pinterest |Newsletter

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store:

tjd_youmakemesmile_kit

TJD_InBeTween_Kit

tjd_promnight_KitWe hope you enjoyed getting to know Jenn a little better, don’t forget to check out her store and social media while you are waiting for the tour to kick off. But for now here’s a little sneak peek of what is to come:

MMT_DFBanner_Sneak

MMT_Countdown_AMFairyTale_TripleJ

Make sure you check back tomorrow for the next designer reveal – thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie_REBRAND

One thought on “8 days until “A Magical Fairy-Tale” | Designer Reveal – Triple J Designs

  1. My mom’s birthday is June 26th also and she will be 75 this year. Never thought about stitch and his number. kind of cool.

    Like

Leave a Reply

