5 days to “A Magical Frontier” | Designer Reveal -Peppermint Creative

We are officially down to single digits, only 5 days until the September Magical Mousetery Tour!  This weekend we are welcoming back Miss Mint of Peppermint Creative.  Lets  get to know Miss Mint and her designs a little better:


MMT_Peppermint_Spotlight

MMT_DFBanner_Inter

Q. Where do you find your design inspiration?
My inspiration usually comes from my customers and my team. They are an endless source of energy, inspiration and ideas.
Q. What about designing do you enjoy the most?
I love the process of designing but my favorite part is probably the joy I feel when I’ve created something I really really love and seeing the beautiful pages and projects my customers and team create.
Q. Why do you love Disney?
It’s the happiest place on earth! What’s not to love? Disney to me is like a piece of childhood preserved. It’s magic, it’s imagination and fun.
Q. Who is your favourite character?
That’s a tough one. I love all the original classic characters because that’s what I grew up with. I think it’s a toss up between Mickey and Pluto. I love Pluto. And Donald. Oh boy I can’t decide.
MMT_DFBanner_Work

Make sure you follow Miss Mint to keep up to date with her goings on:
Store | Facebook | Pinterest | BlogNewsletter

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store:

fdc1af997d974be4f69436f1f79bc3e8.image.450x450

0b4da34f2a9cde0c3f4cbbca29a54959.image.450x450

af1c553947fcc07f1d7fcbfcda5ebe9b.image.450x450

We hope you enjoyed getting to know Miss Mint a little better, don’t forget to check out her store and social media while you are waiting for the tour to kick off.

Make sure you check back Tomorrow for the next designer reveal – thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie_REBRAND

Leave a Reply

