17 Days to “A Magical Frontier” | Designer Reveal – Triple J Designs

There’s only 17 days until the 4th Magical Mousetery Tour departs! We’re so excited to be revealing our first contributing designer as Jenn of Triple J Designs. So let’s get to know Jenn a little better, and make sure you read ’till the end to see her sneak peek of the amazing “A Magical Frontier”  freebie that will be on her blog come September 1st!


MMT_spotlight_REBRAND

MMT_DFBanner_Intro

My name is Jenn and I design as Triple J Designs. I started as a traditional scrapper in 2008 and moved to digital scrapping in 2012. I started designing about a year later. I currently live in Saint Louis, MO with my husband and our daughter (17) and son (11). I am an avid reader and I love crime shows, reality TV and the Discovery Channel 🙂

MMT_DFBanner_Inter

Q. What is the meaning behind your design name?
My design name is inspired by my initials. My full name is Jennifer J Jackson, so Triple J Designs made sense….lol.

Q. How often do you scrapbook for yourself?
I try to design at least one layout with every kit I design, but it doesn’t always happen.

Q. How many times have you visited a Disney Park?
Sadly, I have never been to a Disney Park (Please don’t hate me…lol). However, my daughter went over spring break and had a blast and sent me a ton of pictures!!

Q. What’s your favourite Disney Movie & why?
I think my favorite Disney movie is “The Fox & the Hound” because of the story. It proves that we can all be friends and love one another no matter what we are “supposed” to do.

MMT_DFBanner_Quick

Tea or Coffee?  Coffee until noon and then sweet tea.
City or Countryside? Countryside. I grew up in the country, but now live in the city.
Skirts or Jeans? Jeans always.
Cursive or Script? Cursive.
Cats or Dogs?
Cats.

MMT_DFBanner_Work

Make sure you follow Triple J to keep up to date with her goings on:
Site | Scraps ‘n Pieces | My MemoriesFacebook | Twitter | Pinterest |Newsletter

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store:

9203daee00ccec5bd53e6ff59848fa33.image.385x385

fb4a89f69bd07f6bf7b167613d1ea809.image.385x385

523fb6aa3efcbcc1764448806276e141.image.385x385

We hope you enjoyed getting to know Jen a little better, don’t forget to check out her store and social media while you are waiting for the tour to kick off. But for now here’s a little sneak peek of what is to come:

MMT_DFBanner_SneakMMT_Countdown_TripleJ

Make sure you check back Tomorrow for the next designer reveal – thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie_REBRAND

Leave a Reply

