June 2016 Tour Designer Reveal #13: Triple J Designs

0316-triplej

Another familiar face is back on the blog today! We are so excited to reveal Jenn of Triple J Designs as the 13th contributor to the June 2016 Magical Mousetery Tour. So, let’s get to know her and her designs a little better:

how-long-designing

I started doing blog trains in 2012 and then took a designer mentoring class in 2013. My designing took off from there.

favorite-character

There are so many that I love, but I think Eeyore is my all time favorite. I also LOVE Stitch! He is experiment #626 and my birthday is 6/26, so we are kindred spirits 🙂

design-inspiration

I find inspiration everywhere. I google palettes, stalk Pinterest, take pictures of fabric and quilts….everywhere!

love-Disney

What’s not to love? I have never been to Disney (Please don’t hate me….lol), but my daughter (16) was lucky enough to go over her Spring Break and said it was magical 🙂

enjoy-the-most

Designing for me is a stress reliever. I love the freedom to create.

Make sure you follow Triple J Designs to keep up to date with her goings on:
Site | Scraps ‘n Pieces | My MemoriesFacebook | Twitter | Pinterest |Newsletter

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store.

8e03755aeb25f20b3e2d6b9fff86e1e3.image.385x385 9fc19e0a26e96b8715ac1c7f5cc8388e.image.385x385 bf1e0784f17dfb2e4b30674b006a836e.image.385x385

Jenn also sent over this coupon good for 30% off on your purchase! But, hurry and use it before it expires on June 30th!

triplej-coupon

Make sure you check back Wednesday, May 4th when we’ll be announcing the next designer reveal!

Thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie

Leave a Reply

