March 2016 Tour Designer Reveal #1: Triple J Designs

0316-triplej

We are so excited to be here today, revealing Jenn of Triple J Designs as the 1st contributor to the March 2016 Magical Mousetery Tour. So, let’s get to know her and her designs a little better:

how-long-designing

I started doing blog trains in 2012 and then took a designer mentoring class in 2013. My designing took off from there.

favorite-character

There are so many that I love, but I think Eeyore is my all time favorite. How can you not love him?

design-inspiration

I find inspiration everywhere. I have been known to take pictures of fabric, baby bedding for palettes. Most ideas come from my kids or things I find on Pinterest.

love-Disney

What’s not to love? I grew up watching Mickey and love all the Disney movies. I have past my love down to my children and love watching them experience the magic.

enjoy-the-most

Designing for me is a stress reliever. I love to make kits that inspire others to scrap their memories.

Make sure you follow Triple J Designs to keep up to date with her goings on:
Site | Store | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest |Newsletter

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store.

 

837529fb-4c7a-4b08-804a-715b77178d55 ee4085d9-277f-4d23-869f-c4c2c1761f0b unnamed

Jenn also sent over this coupon good for 30% off on your purchase! But, hurry and use it before it expires on March 15th!

TJD-MMT_30

Make sure you check back February 3rd when we’ll be announcing the next designer reveal!

Thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie

One thought on “March 2016 Tour Designer Reveal #1: Triple J Designs

Leave a Reply

