Designer Reveal #3: Magical Scrapper

MMT_DesignerFeature-Samantha

We are so excited to be here today, revealing Samantha of Magical Scrapper as the 4th contributor to the December 2015 Magical Mousetery Tour. So, let’s get to know her and her designs a little better:

how-long-designing

Not too long actually. I have no clue exactly how long. It might been a year or two, unfortunatly I had to close my old shop a while a go due a lack of time at the moment. Since I work less now I started up a little shop again since 3 months.

favorite-character

I love loads of Disney Characters so It’s hard to pick one. If I had to choose it will be the Beast. He was so impressive when we met him at Walt Disney World. I’m also in love with Simba, we even named our dog like him!

design-inspiration

On spot where the magic is of course. We went to Disneyland Paris a couple of times and will visit Walt Disney World again next year, I always come back with many ideas. I also find my inspiration when scrapping my books of the trips. I often miss the right kit when creating a page so I come up with ideas.

love-Disney

For the magic! It makes me feel like a little kid again, everything is possible at the parks. It means no worries for the rest of your dayyyy 🙂

enjoy-the-most

Being proud of myself doing something creative. It feels so satisfying making something out of your thoughts and If there are people who actually like your designs that is just amazing!

Make sure you follow Magical Scrapper to keep up to date with her goings on:
Site | Shop

Here are a few of her amazing kits available for sale in her store.

9603048 magicalscrapper_dh_nautical_preview-e14417159952551693962

She also sent over a coupon for you all to use! And you’ll want to take advantage of it.

unnamed

Make sure you check back November 6th when we’ll be announcing the next designer reveal!

Thanks for stopping by!

MMT_Siggie

Leave a Reply

